While we cannot even begin to compile a list of everyone who helped  on this project, here is our best attempt. We would like to thank everyone who has contributed to the BeaglePhone.

Salvador Razo – Project Inspiration & PCB Footprints

John Hutcherson – Linux Support & Software Engineering

Bob Harbour – Power Systems & PCB Design

Ryan Eslinger – Power Systems Design

Liam Murphy – PCB Layout

Thatcher Klumpp – Photography

Janet Waugaman – Software Engineering

Tim Hegarty – Analog Design

Dan Kimmit – PCB Design

Paul Frost – PCB Design

Adam Rozenberg – PCB Design